JD Vernon- Feels Like Home (2001)


Since this album is so difficult to find these days, I decided to upload it myself. Not sure of the track order, but the songs are:

  • Feels Like Home
  • Feel the Light
  • Morning
  • Breathe
  • Leave it Alone
  • Lullaby of the 3 Dancers
  • We Can Look Up
  • When It Rains Down Here
  • Jefferson St. 
  • Trainyard Blues (live)
  • May 27th, 1999 (5-23 am)

Click the link above to download (and pass it along for others to have too!)

2 years ago with notes (109)    via (root)